Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-03-18

Save it for the morning after

There are things that mother's are good for. Like bail money.

Yes. Public indecency and violating open container laws.

Arraignment next week. Go me.

It seems that there is a section of Dolores that saw my "Irish Curse".

I didn't go into work today. I sounded like Eartha Kit on the phone message I left my boss however, so it's okay. He's Mormon. I don't think he appreciated it. But what can he do? I blame my newfound Irish friends however. And the many, many, Black & Tan's. Oh, and the Jameson, the remains of the bottle which got me in a heap of trouble. Post Irish Curse.

The sad thing, until yesterday I could always take the high road when it came to exposure. No more. But someone wise once said when a door closes, another opens. Let's just hope that's not entirely true.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile