Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-03-17

St Pats

Happy St Patrick's Day. Kill a snake, drink some beer. Yeah.

I was coming back from the bank just now and ran into (literally) a drunk. Already. Not even 5, the streets are still open, and this man is wasted. I love this city at times. He was wearing St Patrick Beads from Guinness that I was tempted to steal, but I'm sure I can always just go down the block after work and get my own.

I showed up to work wearing khakis and a white and green Irish National Soccer Team jersey with my black Puma's. My boss however decided that the look was unprofesional. So I had to run to the Gap and get myself a new shirt. I'll change into it later, for the block party. And refrain from making any Irish Curse jokes.

It's going to be a long night, I'm thinking.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile