Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-12-29

Prepare to be underwhelmed!

You know, you look away for a minute and 30 whole days pass. Which is strange really. Because it doesn't feel like that long. Just one day after the other and BAM, it�s the end of a billing cycle. I won�t charge interest however. And be sure to chose your free magazines just for being a loyal reader.

Two days ago I could have gone with an amusing Zombie horror motif but that doesn't really work well today. Perhaps for a sequel, direct to Video, and produced by the Sci-Fi Channel. And do I really want to go there? No.

I keep expecting things to happen and nothing does. Like I�m in the prelude to some grand event that will take my life and change it forever, some gamma ray to hit me or radioactive explosion to grant me wild powers that I can use for evil, because face it, I would. I�d have minions in jaunty little costumes to fumble around and screw up my bidding until I had to get involved. I was disappointed a touch this year at Christmas to find no minions under the tree actually. I thought with the state of the worlds economy and all this would be the year my dreams were answered. But alas. I�m thinking that I�m not going to be rebuilt into Steve Masters either. Although I�d prefer to be adopted by the Bennet Family and fight Dr Scarab and his evil mutants.

But then, who wouldn�t?

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile