Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-12-30

Hey yah, claim my feet.

Cursed Bacteria. Yes, they allow me to digest food. But do they really need to digest my feet? Despite liberal applications of over the counter medications and even herbal doses of baths and salves I have finally contacted my HMO for help. Although if my order arrives, I may try The Soap. I have no idea where I picked this up though. It must be the gym but our locker rooms are brand new and I wear sandals in the shower. Plus I use the foot spray. I probably got it from the foot spray. I should be grateful to these bacteria, because they have given me something to care about. Something to distract me with the itching and burning from the life that I find myself in. From the insomnia that ends just as the alarm to wake up goes off to the time difference between the lunch hour and the rest of the day.

I do have a new fetish however. Aside from moping about my athletes foot. The Virgin Megastore has its own version of itunes and I�ve been stopping in at lunch to buy MP3�s. Pop in my memory stick and bam, I�m shaking it like a Poloroid picture all the way back to the office. They also have scanners set up so you can tag the barcode on any CD and listen to the album inside the store. It�s very cool. And consumerism always cheers me up. I had to figure out a way to not only get a larger memory stick but to also get the company to pay for it. Sometimes being an accountant has its advantages.

As does shaking it like a Poloroid picture.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile