Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-04-17

5 year olds toil 12 hour days to bring you this diary

Happy Thursday, for no other reason that it is almost Friday. My days of the week have no meaning. And, due to an unfortunate rationing incident, no cereal.

Life is not interesting while sitting at home. I suppose that I should pound the pavement (as opposed to other things) in order to get out of the house and deal with the situation that I find myself in, but I've seem to have reached some sort of loss of inertia so that it would take something like the entire power output of the Hoover Dam to get me moving again.

Yes, it's true. I defy the laws of physics. It's why Canadians love me.

In other news I was dressing for Starbucks this morning, just for an excuse to get out of the house and also bathe, when I came across something tucked into the pocket of the khakis,

I wonder if it's the same thing for letting others suffer for slimming my ass?

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile