Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-04-23

Issey Miyake


WT: Issey Miyake is genius that must be shared with the world!

Sister: That�s not genius, that�s someone tagging an Ann Taylor suit and calling it couture. What happened William? You used to have taste.

Mother: Is that mold? I don�t get it. What�s he trying to say?

Bitch Secretary: That�s ugly.
WT: It�s from American Eagle.
BS:I guess it�s not that bad. I hope they make it in pink.
WT: Pulls out glock, turns so good side is towards security camera, winks jauntily at the recording device to makei t easier for the actor playing him in the TV Movie of the week that will be based on this incident and then empties the clip into the siliconed chest of the BS
BS: William?
WT: Oh, excuse me, I was distracted with something.

Lesbian Coworker: Uh, that�s interesting. Why are you showing it to me?

Wendy W: If you're looking for something caustic, then nothing says business wear like capris and shorts that hit at the most unfortunate place for 99.99% of all women. I'm sure that young boys would look smashing in them, however. And I personally always want to look as though I'm hemorrhaging from my armpits.

I merely think it�s accessible and interesting, which is not what one is seeing on runways this season. It�s clean, modern, and I think where the rest of the designers should be. If I was production designing something set in the near future, this is how I would dress people. And it would be authentic without having any stupid flying cars in the background . Which is probably why I like it so much. It�s futuristic without being some lame spandex number or fantastical impossible creation that looks stupid. It�s effortless.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile