Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-03-16

A trip to the eye doctor

My eyes are dialated. Which isn't helping. But aparantly I have no permananent damage from the sun burn.

My optometrist is completely illegible. And the optition, who goes simply by his first name, could ignite things just by touch them. Including inflammable items.

My mother is in town. She arrived this morning. I had to pick her up at the airport. It was the fainting by Madam GG that got to her. We are going shopping later this evening. I intend to get her to buy me things. There is nothing like Mother/Son retail therapy. Tomorrow the whole clan is coming over for Corn Beef and Cabbage, a tradition in the family. Because of the accident the turnout is expected to be larger than usual. I'll probably get stuck entertaining children. I'll just throw my playstation at them and retreat to the corner to read.

I enjoy being surly from time to time.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile