Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-03-15

My Eyes!

I have a burn. The burn. There are times that it is a drawback to being so fair. In skin coloring. In other ways, not so much.

I get to go to the eye doctor and get drops. And a patch. Because I burned my eyes. Which was fun. "My eyes" I would scream and then chuckle. Because, well, I'm like that.

In othere news, the Greatest Generation managed to mangle thier Lexus on Saturday. They are both recovering. Sir GG was hospitolized overnight while Madam GG was sent home. She then fainted causing heart attacks and the like amongst the family. While she turned out to be all right, the both of them are currently under 24 hour family observation. We take shifts. It has been stressful. Sister cried, but then, she's like that. I myself was looking for ads for Lube, Oil, and Filter specials from the Lexus dealer. We each deal with the fear in our own way.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile