Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-03-12

Blog Thoughts

I'm having afternoon tea with my Grandmother at the Rotunda this afternoon. I've known about it forever, and I forgot to ask for the time off from work. Sister is joining us, and I'm glad because she asked me what I was wearing (in an attempt to out couture me)thus reminding me of the whole thing. I think I'll just say the bank was very crowded. And open my eyes very wide and dare them to question me. DARE!

I'm going skiing this weekend. Assuming there is still any snow. Stupid Sierra cement. I should have gone two weekends ago when I had the chance, it was aparantly the best snow ever.

My watch battery died at 9 am this morning. I kept thinking, gee, this day is really dragging. But no. It's very, very late and I have much to do.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile