Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-03-07

The Fab 5 are dead to me now

I watched Queer Eye last night for the first time in what seems like months.

And it made me cry. Thom shopping at IKEA. Ted buying cookware and crazy icicle trays then setting up a cheese tray. Carson shopping at a second hand and close out store. I mean, the shirt was too big, why buy it? WHY? It was the end. Just the end. The fantasy is all gone now.

Which is fine. I'll just start watching America's Top Model. Like everyone else.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile