Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-02-07

iPod lusting

I'm going shopping this afternoon with Sister. I told her she could not bring her iPod or I would snatch it from her and throw it in front of a bus.

She is lucky that it is pink. Or I would steal it. I might still.

I should just go buy one. But there are many more important purchases, and I already have a MP3 player. But it's not an iPod.

I came into work this morning to catch up on my voicemails, a blinking light of shame everytime I sat down at my desk, a repeated plaint from the receptionist, He never returns my calls, If I was braver I would say What, are we, dating? But that would not go over well and so I apologize and credit LPC's and make concesions and suddenly that blinking light is silent and my to do list checked off. It's great actually. Plus it's getting me in good with manegment. Well, the not returning calls was bad, but the fact that I'm dealing with it is good. So, maybe I can get them to get me an iPod.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile