Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-02-03

Delayed by what power I have no idea

So, the royal fuck up will perhaps happen tomorrow. Or perhaps the person is bluffing.

It is probably going down tomorrow because I will be late. I have an apointment to visit my Auto Insurer. Good times that. There will be Krispy Kremes however, or so claims the receptionist who confirmed my apointment this afternoon.

It was all very strange. Who really worries about insurance agent apointments? It's all part of being a good neighbor I suppose. Although it's coming across as the creepy neighbor who offers all the children candy and is constantly sweating.

But, since I'm not coming in until noon, I'm sure that will give ample opportunity for things to go all FUBAR. I must remember to keep my cell phone on All Silent.

Tonight I am going to a private screening with afterparty. I get to meet producer, director, cinemetogropher, and possibly Sabrina Lloyd. My excitement could fill, well, perhaps a shot glass.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile