Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-01-08

Show me the money

I just bought my new office assitant over $100.00 in filing aids and assorted accesories. Because I have so much office supply money left over this year. I have no idea how my predecessor spent her monthly budget allotment. It's insane. I have to figure out how to get them to pay my bills from that account.

I tried to use it to pay for a weekly fruit service and some office plants, but those got assigned to other accounts. It's hard, I tell you. They say Spend Money, and when you do they don't credit it properly.

Yes, boo hoo. Poor me, I can't spend my money. I'm sure you can all commisserate.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile