Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2004-01-04

Diva Destruction vs Sleep

I am currently watching the self destruction of Whitney Houston on VH1. We are currently in the beginning, where it�s all a big love fest. I am watching only to see the bobby brown years. And the decline into heroin abuse. Because, I am a jackal. Although, it seems to not be as tabloidey as I would like. The alternative would be HGTV and the dreck that is their programming. I have a full compliment of Netflix to watch plus some DVD�s that I got for Christmas. But, I can�t seem to care. It�s all I can do to wait for the wasted footage of Mrs Bobby Brown, although, the urge to sleep is taking precedence.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile