Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-11-24

Vague days and wishful nights

So, the diary is all horizontal. Which is not a euphanism. But should be.

I don't know if I like it or not yet. The jury inside my head is out on it. But not in a horrid Pauly Shore kind of way, I'm sure. They'll be demanding chair massages and box lunches from Aqua any moment now.

In other news, I had a very uneventful monday. So uneventful that I can't really think of a single thing that happened. I ate lunch, somewhere. Went to the bank at one point. The vagauries abound.

At some point things will get exciting. Or maybe they won't and I will bore you all into the ground. Or perhaps I'll start a Garden in the backyard and post pictures and stories about the life lessons I'm learning, and also reviews of LL Bean fashions. Because I equate the two. Tales from the Zinias I'll call it. Or perhaps a homage to Dorothy Parker "Can't make him think" the Garden of WilliamTells. Yes, I like that one better. I'll post scathing reviews of peoples mulching techniques on the GardenWeb forums and attack the rose feed recipes of the Jr League. My afternoon teas will be covered by Page 6, and make ladybugs a political topic. I can find and post the results of my 6th grade science project, which involved snails and household chemicals. Comet, for those who care, really does work faster than salt. It led to counseling. 3 times a week. I had to play with dolls, re-enacting scenarious given to me. The Greatest Generation felt guilty and responsible, which I milked for a while. Those were good times.

sigh I am so wasted in accounting.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile