Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-10-06

Dull and Duller

I'm currently auditioning facial products. Because I was tired of ordering my current batch online.

That is about all the excitement that I have going on at the moment.

I went to the Flea Market on Sunday, where I was excited to see a Flos floor lampt for a steal, but the people would only take cash for it. And it didn't really fit into my decor. I was willing to redecorate around it though. But they wouldn't take a check. Alas. I have their number, and can call them for it, but the time has passed. The window, or in this case, lampshade of opportunity had closed. Wait. Nope. Sorry. My ability for metaphor is sadly lacking of late.

I have a blind date tonight. Well, I'm going to dinner with Sister and husband. And friend. It's obviously a set up. I just hope the subject of my underwear doesn't come up. Unless it's at her place.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile