Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-09-22

This entry could use some A/C

I am cranky, irritable, and just bad company at the moment. This of course means that I made plans to go out tonight. Because I�m a masochist at heart.

Which reminds me of the joke, The sadist says, Hit Me! And the Masochist says No.

When I was 10, I thought that was the funniest thing ever. I was impressed by my vocabulary. It�s a miracle I didn�t dress up all in black and read Anne Rice novels while writing stories about cutting myself.

It has been very very hot lately. I don�t do well in the heat. Not that I wilt or anything, it�s just that once I�m uncomfortable, I see no reason for anyone else to be.

So, anyway, I�m hoping that there will be air conditioning. I also hope that there will be cab rides. Because my mood is not up for the bus. Actually, at this point my mood needs VIP club passes, a car to drive it around the city, and a meal at Kokkari. I doubt it however. There is talk of an underground warehouse party though. And that�s never a bad thing.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile