Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-08-09

This entry is so scattered

I have decided to leave the diary as is. Until the announcement. I�ll take the wait and see approach.

My life continues to travel in its very boring course. Although, it�s not boring and it�s just different. I have no idea how to explain that better because I�m out of practice. And I�ve lost my snide veneer.

I know. I don�t know what happened. It�s like I�m broken or something.

The other day I was chatting with a friend on the phone while going through my morning routine, when suddenly the whole day just kind of veered off course. Everything was going wrong. �Get off the path! Change your path!� my friend yelled, but it was too late.

I so hate being Fate�s unwilling bitch.

I went to this bar in the Lower Haight section of SF last night called Noc Noc. It was cool. Strange, like a Beetlejuice set or something. I enjoyed myself. Had Sushi at a restaurant voted Best Music to eat Sushi by. Which was a bit different. But good.

I cancelled the Comcast people coming out. Because they kept rescheduling. And playing games. The bastards. So, now I have to find another broadband provider. It�s an uphill battle. I may call in the Ex-Roommate to help. I�m sure the thought of creating a wired and wireless network at the Greatest Generations would inspire inappropriate thoughts.

Tonight I think I�ll go out and have myself some more fun. Because that is what the weekends are for. I have spent too many of the last ones worrying about things and making plans. And playing dominoes.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile