Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-07-02

Not necesarily better

Oh dear god.

Life is so complicated sometimes.

I meant to post something yesterday, but then my computer did this whole meltdown thing. Actually it was more a shatter thing as I dropped it.

Go me. Break a months silence with a broken computer. I'm sure my numbers will be right back up there in NO time.

A update in brief:

I no longer work for the ugly people. We parted ways amiacibly. I wore Burberry and it was real. And they could tell. And it killed each and every one of them. The magic was gone after that.

I still live with the Greatest Generation.

Sister and Husband are traveling for the summer. They have taken Dog with them. I have keys to their condo.

I intend to abuse those keys. Wait, actually, no. I have never had sexual relations with those keys.

I hate the new Starbucks tea thing with the shaker and the sweetness and all that crap. It's stupid and it gets on my nerves. It's coffee, not a martini. For fucks sake.

That is all. For now.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile