Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-05-24

What every diary will be sporting this fall,

It would be nice if one could make it so that the past entries remained the same, and that the updates to the template would be for the new entries. Just because it would be interesting to have a history of the design of a particular diary. But I suppose that would be very difficult and put more of a load on the servers and we would all have to either pay more or put up with outages.

And that would mean an end to the illiterate high schooled journal. I know. I hate the thought as well. I mean, I live to find out what happened when she said what to him. And how would I learn all about the fascinating world of people who cut themselves?

Forgive me. I was bored tonight. I should have gone out but instead I opted to stay in. I have a big day tomorrow. So I thought it best not to imbibe any substances that alter my consciousness. Not that I do much of that anymore. A couple of beers, I�m cool. It�s the social interaction I like anyway. But not tonight. No, I�m messing with colors and pictures. It�s the same layout. Just gave it a little makeover. I�d do the same to myself but I don�t really look good in purple.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile