Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-05-05

Pass it the dooby on the left hand side

I went camping this weekend. The weather was terrible, I was complaining non-stop, and had a very good time doing so. I also agreed to work for my sister. I�m a little concerned about that, but it�s a cake job that I can set my own schedule for, so I guess it�s okay. I also got some calls for interviews through the staffing company and they want me to come in and work on my resume with them. Also promising. I�m not going to say that life is good, it�s just not as bad as it could be.

I am going to be moving. I feel a little guilty about it from Roommate�s perspective, but I can get a room for cheaper elsewhere. Out in the sticks probably. Unless a miracle happens, I�ll be moving on down. The opposites of the Jefferson�s where I will have fish out of water comedy involving crack pipes and Cholo�s happening to me on a regular basis. Well, actually, not really. I could never live in the Ghetto, regardless of how popular it becomes. There is talk of going in on a 6 month Sublet with a former coworker who is moving to Seattle at the end of the year, and also my maternal Grandparents would like me to move in. Which would be free, except I would be trumped out at their liberal parties and used as a conversation piece on the evils of Corporations. I�m leaning towards the sublet at this point. Or even moving to SF, where I would be closer to my little part time job. I�ve got a lot of choices to make. It�s causing some hassle with my new and improved slacker lifestyle. It seems that just growing my hair out makes me into a hippy. I�ll have to learn to tie dye. In high school for a Halloween Party I once made a dreadlock wig out of wool. It was pretty cool. It also fell apart. And it broke my heart. Okay, so rhyming isn�t my strong suit, but anyway. Random! Hi!

I should go clean out all the spam in my inbox.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile