Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-04-28

Manor House

So, I was fully intending to regale everyone who reads this little piece of internet fluff with tales of my travels home.

But then I got distracted again with my hair and ran off to Barnes and Noble to check out the latest magazines to decide on whether or not I was making the right decision.

Then I had lunch. And a coffee. And checked out the Mall.

And then I took a nap because all that activity was tiring. I woke with new vigor. Opened up word. And watched the Mr Show DVD�s of roommates. Then I ate some cereal. And then I got sucked into Manor House.

I love Manor House. All those petulant cockney servants. The gay son. I mean, come on. He was totally checking out the footmen. And the groom. It was very Edwardian and repressed. I can�t wait until tomorrow. When I can repeat this day all over again.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile