Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-04-28

I stared at this field for 10 minutes

I�m twitchy, exhausted, and a million other adjectives that my fuddled brain refuses to dredge up. But I�m also back.

I must nap. And rest. And a million other adjectives that my fuddled brain refuses to dredge up. Wait, those are verbs? My Catholic school education has deserted me in my hour of need. I�d go put on khakis and a sweater vest in an attempt to jumpstart it but I�m too tired.

This is what plane trips from the south that should take only 5 hours but end up taking the better part of the day and include an hour and a half drive that should have only taken 45 minutes will do to you. Yes you.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile