Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-04-03

Smelly Wood. No, it's not a euphanism for something

It seems that the curry bombing was not in fact a terrorist strike but rather an employee�s lunch. Just as I was leaving this afternoon a memo was sent out asking everyone to be considerate about items in the microwave.

I don�t do well with smells. They give me migraines at times. Synthetic perfumes, like those designer imposter fragrances make me break out and once some generic White Diamonds made me lose consciousness. I myself don�t usually wear any cologne although I do have some Diesel Green and Clinique Happy in my medicine cabinet. I�ll spray some in my hair as that usually doesn�t react. Or I�ll mist some on the underside of my shirt.

I love the scent of Jasmine but can�t stand the fake one. I also like Eucalyptus. Not a fan of fruit or sweet scents. Cedar is amazing, and can relax me, although I have phobias concerning wood. I can�t touch it unless it�s been polished or finished and refuse to put it in my mouth. I�m okay with Bamboo but bark of any kind I avoid like the plague. Especially redwood bark. Because it�s fuzzy and that just isn�t right.

I�ve now forgotten where I was going with all this smell and wood stuff. I guess it doesn�t really matter.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile