Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-03-26

I'm back, just not really better than ever

Apparently I was missed. Which is nice.

Unfortunately I have no wild weekend of skiing or any such adventures with which to liven up your day. Nope, I wasn�t even caught up in life events, arrested for protesting the war, or the protestors, or any such thing. Just the ordinary minutia of daily routines.

I didn�t watch the Oscar�s, which, after the fact, I regretted. I�m not so much a fan of the award shows, but I did watch the Red Carpet arrival. I would have liked to see Michael Moore get taken down a notch. I had been invited to a party to watch the Oscars but declined. I don�t know why really. I didn�t do much at all. I turned off the TV when E�s coverage ended and couldn�t tell you what I did with the rest of the day really. Probably railed against the Excedrin commercials.

I hate them. That�s about it.

I do like the Hello Moto voice though. He-LOOO Moto!

That�s about it. YES! Thank you! My life is that boring.

Roommate continues to be fascinated by the war coverage. But he is getting torn between that and college basketball. It seems his alma matter is doing well. Plus he is in the work pool. There was talk of purchasing the games, which I wasn�t willing to do as I don�t care, but he ended up going in on it with a friend. Who has a larger television.

Bimberly�s breasts continue to be large and well represented, though interest in them is waning somewhat. What with world events and all she might have to go up yet another cup size. If the war drags on like it�s threatening, maybe two. I ended up leaving early on Friday but didn�t hear of any vodka and Red Bull fueled shenanigans. For all I know, it could have been an orgy, in which case thank god I did leave. Co-Workers should always remain clothed. We�ll see if any photos turn up at the communication meeting.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile