Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-03-05

Bosum Buddy

I think Bimberly is wearing falsies. Her breasts jumped up a cup size this morning. I�m talking noticeable difference. In 24 hours? I doubt it was a boob job. It could be the dress but I have doubts. Also, Plane has an assistant, a rather somber Canadian fellow. We interrogated, excuse me, took him to lunch yesterday. At least the company paid for it. The conversation was rather forced, but it turns out that Canada likes: Hockey, Long drives up coastal highways, and Indian food. He�s single ladies, so if anyone is interested, let me know. He actually lives near me, so I might be showing him around. I didn�t actually OFFER, but it seemed implied. But back to the more important item, namely Bimberly�s breasts. The whole office is talking about them, all behind her back, poor thing. It�s the subject that�s on everyone�s mind. I�m afraid to use the restroom. It�s kind of a hard subject to bring up. Maybe I can engineer some sort of accident involving a letter opener and an untied shoelace, although that runs the risk of serious harm. And while deflating one side of her chest would be amusing, drawing blood would not. Perhaps she answered one of those SPAM messages. Maybe they really do work. Perhaps I�ll sign up and get some of that growth hormone to put in Canada�s coffee, as a welcome to the fold prank.

I must cut this short as I have a 10:30 Employee Activities meeting that I was supposed to have a community service project to present, so I�ll be doing that.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile