Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-02-06

I can't believe he wouldn't have sex with Tatum O'Neil

We gathered to watch the Michael Jackson interview, a group of us, because we thought it would be an evening of camp fun. And in the beginning there were jokes, jokes about the chimp and the Corey Feldman/9-11 fiasco. But as the special went on, our amusement gave way slowly to disbelief and finally shock. It was the strangest thing I have ever watched, and that includes all the French films I had to watch in College. If ever there was a night that I didn�t want to feel anything, well, tonight would be it. It had me questioning my own eccentric ways. Attacking the parking valet�s for wearing white socks with their uniforms or

I�m sorry. The documentary had me staring off into space contemplating the horror of it all for the past 10 minutes. I�m going to all 4 seasons of Absolutely Fabulous to ward off sleep.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile