Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2003-01-17

A call for help

I need help from my up to 7 people who are reading this. Possibly more, possibly less. Those damn sitemeter reports are practically worthless. Or not. I don�t know. There are a lot of unknown urls out there.

Weetabix should update. Not that I am a huge fan that hangs on her every word or anything, it�s just I can�t take the sweetness. Her entries are normally well balanced meals but this last one lives at the very top of the pyramid and by sticking around is not being used sparingly. I�m all for a sweet Esteban entry, or a narrative entry that shows what wedded bliss the Weetabix household possesses. I will even admit to an initial warm glow. But that glow has spread like a cavity and is sucking everyone in. I�m serious! FEAR the entry. It may suck you in. Leaving you in a state of mind where you might call your spouse/significant other/mother and tell him/her/it that you love them. Or you might be tempted to pick up a Precious Moments figurine set on EBay. It has the ability to cause great harm, and should be updated. I'm not saying removed. I'm saying updated.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile