Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2002-12-18

Updating a second time

This is rather like a new toy. I must apologize that it�s a rather ugly one at the moment. I�m working on that. Designing these things take care. And planning. And html skills (or the use of a professional) When it�s ready I�ll have some gala event. And use all those banner ads they gave me.

I had a decent day. Full of busy work and the like. I was driving home, punching in random radio stations attempting to avoid Coldplay songs. It was kind of peaceful. The surges of traffic, and the chill in the air were calming. Normally I find some pop 40 station and jabber on the cell phone. But not tonight. I was thinking that maybe when I got home I could light some candles, make a pot of tea, and relax to some catty television. I doubt the roommate will be up for that however. We get along all right. But we have way different agendas. Which can be tough when one is sharing a laughably tiny �Condo� with someone. Seriously, it�s small. Homeless bums in the park living in Refrigerator boxes have more storage. And larger closets. He�s a bit passive aggressive though. He always leaves the Resident and Current Occupant mail for me. As if I�m interested in it. He�s always asking for fashion advice though. It�s like having a surly retarded child sometimes, who wants his Pearl Jam and Action movies and wants to wear Old Navy. Just be firm and fair with them. They�ll eventually come round to understanding that mother knows best.

Regardless, welcome.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile