Vice Monkeys by 

SHAG

Hosted by Diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2002-12-17

William Welcomes

Welcome to my diary. I know, I know, the internet is bordering on gauche at the moment, where everyone has their little say and what not. But I have nothing else to do while completing my evening facial, so here I am.

What I will do with this has yet to be determined. Like all the flotsam that litters my past, I�ll probably grow bored with it and abandon it like a litter of unwanted kittens. Or perhaps I�ll nurture it like a child, watch it grow and take on a life of it�s own. Hard to say at this point.

Regardless, welcome.

Look at us, we're beautiful (0)

previousnextolder

Email Entry, Just for Laughs - 2006-01-25
Stupid Names - 2006-01-03
Something quick - 2005-11-18
Updates from Utah - 2005-09-01
Cha-Cha-Changes - 2005-07-07

Email Notes Guestbook

Profile